客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京亚太花园酒店 (Beijing Asia Pacific Garden Hotel)坐落于通州区玉桥西路——北京市城市副中心,在长安街的东延线上,距北京城市副中心行政办公区约10分钟车程,距环球度假区约5分钟车程,距CBD约15分钟车程,机场巴士通州支线总站设在酒店院内。酒店紧邻地铁八通线梨园站,公交668路由北京站始发可达酒店门前,另有806、647等多条公交线路途经酒店。自驾车京通快速路、广渠路直达。罗斯福广场、贵友大厦及蓝岛大厦所在的梨园商业街近在咫尺,交通便利,位置优越。
  酒店拥有不同类型的客房两百余间套,配备宽带网端口,无线WIFI覆盖,国际/国内长途电话、电视、设施齐全,用品精良。
  中餐厅以时尚精品融合菜为主,面对大众消费,提供多元化饮食服务。自助餐厅为您提供欧陆菜肴、中西式精美自助餐。时尚的健身中心和休闲娱乐项目,令宾客在运动和娱乐中倍感享受。
  酒店提供多种类型会议室,配备同声传译等完善的会议设施功能,是您举办商务会议、婚宴庆典及高档宴会的理想场所,为您提供全方位的贴心服务!
  亚太花园酒店获得了一系列殊荣:“金树叶级绿色旅游饭店”、“首都旅游紫禁杯先进集体”、“首都文明服务示范窗口”、“首都平安示范单位”、“北京市旅游标准化示范单位”、“北京市和谐劳动关系单位”、“北京市饭店节能之星”等,同时,酒店又是中央党政机关、北京市及通州区政府三级会议定点采购单位,品牌名店确保每位宾客得到国际化的服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Asia Pacific Garden Hotel is located in Yuqiao West Road, Tongzhou District, Beijing City sub center, on the East extension of Chang'an Street, about 10 minutes' drive away from the administrative office area of Beijing City sub center, about 5 minutes' drive away from universal resort, and about 15 minutes' drive away from CBD. The terminal of Tongzhou branch line of airport bus is located in the hotel yard. The hotel is close to Liyuan station of subway Batong line. Bus 668 starts from Beijing station and reaches the front of the hotel. There are 806, 647 and other bus lines passing through the hotel. Self driving through Jingtong Expressway and Guangqu road. The Liyuan commercial street, where Roosevelt square, Guiyou building and blue island building are located, is very close, with convenient transportation and superior location.
The hotel has more than 200 guest rooms of different types, equipped with broadband network port, wireless WiFi coverage, international / domestic long-distance telephone, television, complete facilities and excellent supplies.
Chinese restaurants are mainly fashion boutique fusion dishes, in the face of mass consumption, providing diversified catering services. The cafeteria provides you with European dishes, Chinese and western buffet. The fashionable fitness center and leisure and entertainment projects make the guests feel more comfortable in sports and entertainment.
The hotel provides a variety of conference rooms with perfect conference facilities such as simultaneous interpretation. It is an ideal place for you to hold business meetings, wedding celebrations and high-end banquets, and provides you with a full range of intimate services!
Asia Pacific Garden Hotel has won a series of awards: 'golden leaf green tourism hotel', 'Capital Tourism forbidden cup advanced collective', 'capital civilized service demonstration window', 'capital safe demonstration unit', 'Beijing Tourism standardization demonstration unit', 'Beijing harmonious labor relations unit', 'Beijing hotel energy saving Star', etc, The hotel is also the designated purchasing unit of the Central Party and government organs, the three-level meeting of Beijing and Tongzhou District government, and the famous brand shop ensures that every guest gets international service.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.8) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet